Board of Directors

Board President
Paul Russo

Executive & MAD Committee Chair
Russo Properties Ltd./Campus Plaza

Vice President
Tyler Blair
The Washboard Laundry 

Vice President II
Amir Rezai

I. Q. Graphics

Tony Konja
Keg and Bottle 

Mike Trunzo
MAD Committee Chair
Brian’s Scholars Foundation

Marc Bennett
Pappy’s Barber Shop 

Teri Featheringill
Business Development Committee Chair
Featheringill Mortuary

Pat Geary
CEG Advisors/ Commercial Property Owner

Rachel Gregg
Community Relations Manager
San Diego State University

Dave Hargreaves
Cerberus Moto 

Nicole Lewis
Platt College 

Alex Mickle
AVM Properties/ Commerical Property Ower 

Lynn Owens
Marketing Committee Chair
Owens Chiropractic

Alonzo Nunez
Little Fish Comic Book Studio

Lillian Palmer
Commercial Property Owner

Will Remsbottom
Scrimshaw Coffee

Martin Samo
Commercial Property Owner

Full Board Roster